Authors Instruction

  • Section 1: Publishing Scope

      Laboratory Animals and Comparative Medicine, founded in 1981, is the first professional academic journal in the field of laboratory animal science and technology in China. The journal publishes general and advanced academic content including new achievements, new progress and new information within the field, which consists of the construction of animal models for human diseases, the development and utilization of laboratory animal resources, the management of laboratory animals, the welfare and ethics of laboratory animals, the technology and methods of animal experiments, laboratory animal medicine, comparative medicine methods, and the basic and applied research on the application of laboratory animals in various fields of bio-medicine. The columns include Perspective, Original Research Article, Review, Experience, Practice and Exploration, Technologies and Platforms, Policies and Regulations, Newsletters, Research Trends, People and Book, etc. The aimed readers are practitioners in scientific research, education and medicine engaged in the production, breeding, detection and management of laboratory animals in the fields of biology, medicine, pharmacy, zoology and agronomy. We look forward to your submission.

    Section 2: Requirement for Manuscript

    1.General Requirements: Manuscript must be well conceived, strictly designed with standard materials (including the animal variety, strain, grade, sex, age, weight, source, breeding environment; the serial numbers of Production License, Use License and Quality Certificate shall be provided), reliable methods (animal experiments shall comply with the 3R-principle and pass the ethical review), accurate data and appropriate statistics for analysis and processing. Manuscript should be developed based on previous work and make new progress. Newsletters must have original results. Brief letters should contain innovation. Reviews should be completed by experts or their teams on their own research achievements in recent years, which should be forward-looking and instructive.

    2.Structure: Contents of original research articles are generally arranged in the following order: Chinese title, authors’ names and institutes, structural abstract and keywords, English title, authors’ names and institutes in English, English abstract and keywords, introduction, materials and methods, results, discussion and references. The information of funding project, first author and corresponding author shall be placed in the footnote of the title page. Acknowledgement, Authors Contribution and Conflict of Interests shall be placed after the discussion. Headings at all levels in the text are arranged in the form of 1, 1.1, 1.1.1.

    3.Format: Submitted manuscript shall be WORD (*.doc) or LaTex (*.tex) documents with double spacing and full column. High-quality photos and graphs are compulsory (it is recommended to use Origin for drawing pictures, and then copy them into the document).

    4.Title: The title of manuscript shall be concise, specific and accurate, and shall be able to summarize the main idea of the article. Generally, the Chinese title should be less than 20 characters. Uncommon acronyms should be avoided. English title shall be consistent with the Chinese title in meaning, with the initial letter of each notional words capitalized.

    5.Abstract: Chinese and English abstracts should be independent and self-evident, completely and accurately reflecting the main content of the article. The word count should be about 300~500. Abstract of original research articles should be written in IMRAD structure, which consists of Objective, Methods, Results and Conclusion.

    6.Keywords: 3~5 Chinese and English keywords shall be selected from the Medical Subject Headings (MeSH) of the National Library of Medicine. Chinese and English keywords should correspond.

    7.Main Body Text: Methods part should include enough details, especially the reformed and invented method or operating steps, so that others can repeat the research. Manufacturer/batch of reagents and manufacturer/model of equipment used in the research shall be indicated. Experimental grouping shall be explained in detail. Blank control, negative control and positive control shall be set in the research. Description of results should correspond to the methods part and include specific statistical analysis data. Discussion about the experimental results should be placed in the discussion part. For further requirements, please refer to the Requirement for Original Research Article and Requirements for Review in the "Manuscript Guideline" of this website.

    8.Statistics: Appropriate statistical methods shall be applied, and statistical symbols shall be written in accordance with Statistical Vocabulary and Symbols (GB/T 3358-2009). For example: (1) the measurement of normal distribution is represented by s, and the non-normal distribution is represented by the median M (quartile); (2) χ 2 value should be provided for Chi square test of enumeration data; (3) t value should be provided for t-test of independent samples of two comparative groups; (4) F-value should be provided for F-test of multi-group comparison, LSD-t test and SNK-q test shall be applied for pairwise comparison within the group and the corresponding t value or q value shall be given; (5) the value of correlation coefficient r should be provided for correlation analysis; (6) the specific range of P value should be given for test of statistical significance of differences.

    9.Figures and Tables: Figures and tables are numbered consecutively according to the order in which they appear in the text. Each figure and tables shall have a heading in both Chinese and English, and the content and note shall be in Chinese. Figures, tables and their notes shall be self-explanatory. Photographs shall have high definition and contrast, and original photograph shall be provided. Magnification (or scale) and staining method shall also be indicated in histopathological photos. Non-original charts must be provided with certificate of authorization. Please refer to the Requirement for Figures and Tables in "Manuscript Guideline" of this website.

    10.Units, Numbers and Symbols: Units of measurement shall comply with the requirements of the Legal Units of Measurement of The People's Republic of China. Numbers shall comply with the Provisions on the Use of Numbers in Publications (GB/T 15835-2011). The Gregorian calendar century, year, month, day, time, count and measurement shall be expressed in Arabic numerals. Please refer to the Requirement for Physical Units and Symbols in "Manuscript Guideline" of this website.

    11.Terminology: Scientific and technical terms shall be correctly used in a standardized manner (please refer to Terminology Online, https://www.termonline.cn). The generic name (instead of trade name) shall be used for the drugs. Uncommon acronyms should be presented in the format of "Chinese full name (English full name, English acronym)" when they appear for the first time, and only the acronym be referred to later. Common acronyms of the journal can be used directly. Please refer to the List of Common Acronyms in "Manuscript Guideline" of this website.

    12.Funding Project: Please provide the certificate if the research is funded by a project, which generally is the copy of the first page of the fund launching notice (with official seal), including the fund title, number, project title (which must be consistent with the content of the article), person in charge and institute, starting and ending date and other relevant information. Please provided the funding project and number in the footnote of the title page of the article.

    13.Supplementary Materials: The journal encourages authors to provide multimedia materials as illustrations. In addition to necessary data and figures in the text, authors are encouraged to provide detailed and accurate supplementary materials (which should be original), such as detailed original data and photos, experimental or surgical operation video and instruction audio, model or three-dimensional image of equipment and platform, etc. These multimedia supplementary materials can make the article more evident, transparent and persuasive, and thus can facilitate the peer review and editing process. With the consent of the authors, these materials may be published on the website of the journal, so as to display research achievements and details to the readers, and to promote open science.

    14.References: References shall be listed in sequence according to Rules for Information and Literature References (GB/T 7714-2015), and shall be marked with Arabic numerals in square brackets after the corresponding words according to the order in which they appear in the text. The unique identification code (DOI) or electronic link of digital objects should also be listed if there is any. Chinese references shall be translated into English and placed under the same serial number. The Chinese reference in the upper place. The number of references should be more than 20 and should reflect the development of the discipline in recent years. Examples of format are as follows:
    (1) Journal Article
    [1]顾祖曦, 张超超, 蔡贞贞, 等. 动物实验信息化管理系统的开发和应用[J]. 实验动物与比较医学, 2016, 36(3):219-225. DOI:10.3969/j.issn.1674-5817. 2016.03.013.
    GU Z X, ZHANG C C, CAI Z Z, et al. Development and application of animal experiment information management system[J]. Laboratory Animal and Comparative Medicine, 2016,36(3):219-225. DOI:10.3969/j.issn.1674-5817. 2016.03.013.
    [2]ZOU H, LIU M, LUAN Y, et al. Pattern of novel object exploration in cynomolgus monkey Macaca fascicularis [J]. J Med Primatol, 2017, 46(2): 19-24. DOI: 10.1111/jmp.12251.
    (2) Monograph:
    [3]邓小明, 姚尚龙, 于布为, 等. 现代麻醉学[M]. 4版. 北京: 人民卫生出版社, 2014:476-483, 503-509.
    DENG X M, YAO S L, YU B W, et al. Modern anesthesiology[M]. Edition 4. Beijing: People's Health Publishing House, 2014: 476-483, 503-509.
    [4]DICKEY R P, BRINSDEN P R, PYRZAK R. 宫腔内人工授精与促排卵[M]. 全松, 陈雷宁, 译. 北京: 人民卫生出版社, 2011:19-30.
    DICKEY R P, BRINSDEN P R, PYRZAK R. Intrauterine insemination and ovulation induction[M]. translated by QUAN S, CHEN L N. Beijing: People's Health Publishing House, 2011:19-30.
    (3) Online Resource:
    [5]国家食品药品监督管理总局药品审评中心. 药物安全药理学研究技术指导原则[EB/OL]. (2014-05-13)[2020-05-01]. http://www.cde.org.cn/zdyz.do?method=largePage&id=d281d6b63f249a51.
    State Administration for Food and Drug Regulation Drug Evaluation Center. The Technical guidelines for drug safety of pharmacology research [EB / OL]. (2014-05-13)[2020-05-01]. http://www.cde. org. cn/zdyz. do? method=largePage&id=d281d6b63f249a51.
    (4) Standard:
    [6]中华人民共和国国家质量监督检验检疫总局, 中国国家标准化管理委员会. 实验动物福利伦理审查指南: GB/T 35892—2018[S]. 北京: 中国标准出版社, 2018.
    General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine, China National Standardization Commission. Guidelines for ethical review of laboratory animal welfare: GB / T 35892—2018 [S]. Beijing: China Standards Press, 2018.
    (5) Dissertation:
    [7]张观坡. 谷氨酸兴奋毒性在糖尿病大鼠选择性nNOS神经元减少及胃轻瘫中的作用[D]. 上海: 第二军医大学, 2014.
    ZHANG G P. Glutamate excitotoxicity leads to selective loss of nNOS containing neurons and gastroparesis in diabetes rats[D]. Shanghai: Naval Medical University, 2014.
    (6) Patent:
    [8]邓欣, 白璐, 李森, 等. 一种小鼠卵巢分离及卵母细胞培养装置: CN201711455059.X[P]. 2017-12-28.
    DENG X, BAI L, LI S, et al A mouse ovary isolation and oocyte culture device: CN201711455059.X[P]. 2017-12-28.
    (7) Newspaper:
    [9]黄辛. 写在人类基因组南方中心成立10周年之际[N]. 科学时报, 2008-11-19 (A2). http://news.sciencenet.cn/htmlnews/2008/11/213385.html.
    HUANG X. On the 10th anniversary of the establishment of the Human Genome South Center [N]. Science Times, November 19, 2008 (A2). http://news. sciencenet. cn/htmlnews/2008/11/213385. html.
    (8) Conference Proceedings
    [10]曾桂英, 金成, 任东青, 等. 电磁脉冲辐照引起小鼠免疫功能和脾脏超微结构的变化[C]. 宁波: 第七届全军防原医学专业委员会第五届中国毒理学会放射毒理专业委员会学术会议, 2004.
    ZENG G Y, JIN C, REN D Q, et al. Electromagnetic pulse irradiation induced changes in immune function and spleen ultrastructure in mice[C]. Ningbo: the 7th Military Professional Committee of Antigenic Medicine, the 5th Academic Conference of Radiation Toxicology Committee of Chinese Society of Toxicology, 2004.
    (9)Profile, Regulation or Document:
    [11]国家科学技术委员会. 实验动物管理条例(第3次修订)[A/OL]. (2017-03-01) [2022-01-10]. http://www.gov.cn/gongbao/content/2017/content_5219148.htm.
    National Science and Technology Commission. Regulations on the administration of laboratory animals (Third Amendment) [A / OL]. (2017-03-01) [2022-01-10]. http://www.gov.cn/gongbao/content/2017/content_5219148.htm.

    Section 3: Fees

      All manuscripts submitted to the journal are exempted from review fee. However, an APC would be payable for the accepted manuscripts (RMB 200 / 1000 characters; RMB 1000 for a colored page). For excellent manuscripts or invited submissions, the APC may be discounted or waivered as appropriate. After the article is published, the editorial office will pay a one-off remuneration (including copyright transfer fee) and post 2 copies of the current issue to authors.

    Section 4: Method of Submission

      Please visit our official website http://www.slarc.org.cn/dwyx/CN/1674-5817/home.shtml, carefully read the “Policies & Instructions” and “Detailed Instruction” and then submit your manuscript at “Author Login”. In addition to your manuscript and necessary information, supporting documents listed should also be provided. Please refer to the Supplementary Documents and Instruction in "Manuscript Guideline" of this website.
    1. Recommendation Letter (stamped)
    2. Funding Certificate (if any)
    3. Materials related to experimental animals (if applicable), including:
     3.1 Production License for Laboratory Animals
     3.2 Quality Certificate of Laboratory Animals
     3.3 Use License of Laboratory Animals
     3.4 Animal Welfare Ethics Review Form
    4. Ethical Certificate for Human Trial (if Applicable)
    5. Authors Contribution Form
    6. Statement of Competing Interests
    7. Copyright Transfer Agreement

      The materials above do not need to be mailed. Instead, scanning or photocopies shall be compressed in a package file and uploaded via the "Copyright Agreement" button in the submission system. 
      Our QQ group number is 750879769. You are welcome to consult at any time. Once the manuscript is accepted, the editorial office will invite the first author and corresponding author to join the WeChat group of the accepted authors. Please note that we will only send E-mail to you from our official E-mail address. 

  • 2020-10-30 Visited: 5307

投稿指南



  • 一、收稿范围

    《实验动物与比较医学》创刊于1981年,系国内第一本实验动物科技领域的专业学术性刊物。本刊兼顾普及与提高,刊登实验动物和比较医学领域的研究新成果、新进展和各种信息,内容主要涉及人类疾病动物模型构建、实验动物资源开发与利用、实验动物管理、实验动物福利与伦理、动物实验技术与方法、实验动物医学、比较医学方法研究,以及实验动物应用于生物医药各领域的基础与应用研究,栏目包括专家论坛、研究论著、综述、经验交流、实践与探索、技术与平台、政策与法规、前沿述评、科技动态、人物及书讯等。读者对象为生物学、医学、药学、动物学和农学等各领域从事实验动物生产、繁育、检测和管理以及应用实验动物进行比较医学研究的广大科技工作者、教育工作者和医学工作者。欢迎各方作者投稿。

    二、投稿指南

    1.      总体要求:研究论著的内容必须构思有据、设计严密、材料标准(所用实验动物要注明品种、品系、等级、性别、年龄、体质量、来源、饲养环境,以及生产许可证、使用许可证和质量合格证编号)、方法可靠(动物实验需符合3R原则,并通过科研伦理审查)、数据精确且运用恰当的统计学方法分析处理,应在前人工作基础上有所发展,提供新知。研究快报必须含有首创性成果;研究简报着重要求创新性;文献综述应由该领域内知名专家或相关科研团队结合自身近年研究成果完成,要求有较强的前瞻性和指导性。

    2.     论文结构:研究论著的内容一般按下列顺序分节排列:中文的标题、作者姓名及单位名称、结构式摘要和关键词,英文的文题、作者姓名及单位名称、摘要和关键词,引言,材料与方法,结果,讨论,参考文献。基金项目、第一作者和通信作者简介放在首页脚注位置,致谢、作者贡献、利益声明等信息放在讨论之后。正文中各级标题层次按11.11.1.1的形式排列。

    3.     格式:上传电子稿件应为WORD*.doc)和LaTeX*.tex)文档,排版时请采用通栏双倍行距。所投稿件必须含有高质量的照片和曲线图(建议用Origin制图,再拷贝到文档中)。

    4.     文题:论文标题力求简明、具体、确切,应能概括出文章要旨。中文题目字数一般以少于20个汉字为宜,尽量不使用非公知的缩略词。英文标题内容应尽可能与中文对应一致,且各个实词的首字母大写。

    5.     摘要:中英文摘要应具有独立性和自明性,尽量完整、准确地呈现论文的主要内容。字数约300~500字。研究类论文的摘要撰写应采用IMRAD结构,即分目的(Objective)、方法(Methods)、结果(Results)和结论(Conclusion四部分。

    6.     关键词:论文应选取3~5个中英文"关键词"。关键词应尽量选用美国国立医学图书馆Medical Subject HeadingsMeSH)中的主题词。中英文关键词相对应。

    7.      正文:正文中方法部分应介绍清楚,尤其是改进和创新的方法及操作步骤,以便他人可重复。研究中所用试剂应注明生产厂家和批次,仪器应注明制造商和型号。实验分组应详细说明,应设空白对照、阴性对照及阳性对照。正文中结果叙述应与之前的方法陈述相对应,并包含具体的统计学分析数据。有关实验结果的讨论性文字应放在讨论部分。具体请参照本网站“稿件要求细则”中的《论著类论文的写作要求》以及《综述类文稿的写作要求》。

    8.     统计学要求:应用恰当的统计学方法,统计学符号按GB/T 33582009《统计学词汇及符号》的有关规定书写。如:(1)正态分布的计量资料用`x±s表示,非正态分布时用中位数M(四分位数)表示;(2)计数资料的卡方检验应给出χ2值;(3)两组比较的独立样本t检验应给出t值;(4)多组比较的F检验应给出F值,然后组内两两比较应用LSD-t检验和SNK-q检验等,给出相应的t值或q值;(5)相关性分析应给出相关系数r值;(6)差异是否有统计学意义应给出具体的P值范围。

    9.     图表:图表分别按其在正文中出现的先后次序连续编码。每幅图表应有中英文对照的图(表)题,图表内容及注解文字是中文。整个图表及其注解应具有自明性。照片图要求有足够的清晰度和对比度,论文中需单张陈列高清原图。组织病理学照片还需注明放大倍数(或给出标尺)和染色方法。非原创图表必须提供授权使用证明。具体请参照本网站“稿件要求细则”中的《文章中图表制作要求》。

    10.   单位、数字和符号:计量单位按《中华人民共和国法定计量单位》要求书写,并以单位符号表示。数字执行GB/T 158352011标准中关于出版物上数字用法的规定,公历世纪、年代、年、月、日、时刻和计数、计量均采用阿拉伯数字表示。具体请参照本网站“稿件要求细则”中的《物理量名称及单位符号的正确使用》。

    11.    名词术语:科技名词应规范使用正确术语(参考术语在线,https://www.termonline.cn),药品名应用通用名(非商品名)。非常用缩略语需要在首次出现时按照“中文全称(英文全称,英文缩略词)的格式介绍,后面直接用缩略语即可。本刊常用缩略语可直接使用,请参照本网站“稿件要求细则”中的《常用缩略词》。

    12.   基金项目:本研究如有基金资助,请提供基金证明。一般是基金立项通知的首页复印件(加盖公章),包含基金名称、编号、项目名称(须与本文内容相符)、负责人及单位、起止时间等与本文相关的信息。请于文章首页的脚注中列明基金项目情况和编号。

    13.   补充材料:本刊鼓励多媒体增强出版。投稿时,除文中必备的数据及图表证据外,鼓励作者在投稿时提供尽可能详实的补充材料(均需原创),如详细原始数据和照片、实验或手术操作视频及讲解音频、模型或设施平台三维影像等。这些多媒体补充材料可使文章证据更充分、透明、有说服力,能够更快地通过专家审稿、编辑部录用及刊发。经作者同意后,这些资料可能会在本刊网站公布,向广大读者更充分地展示您的科研成果及其细节,促进学术诚信与科技交流。

    14.   参考文献:参考文献按GB/T 7714—2015《信息与文献 参考文献著录规则》采用顺序编码制著录,依照其在正文中出现的先后顺序用阿拉伯数字加方括号上标在相应文字之后。文后参考文献除规范著录格式外,还需提供数字对象唯一标识码(DOI)或获取/访问路径(电子链接),以便进行数字出版和检索。中文参考文献同时需翻译成英语,列在同一序号下,中文在前。参考文献数量应在20条以上,并要能反映该学科近年来的发展情况。文后参考文献的书写格式举例如下:

    1)期刊:

    1]顾祖曦, 张超超, 蔡贞贞, 等. 动物实验信息化管理系统的开发和应用[J. 实验动物与比较医学, 2016 363):219-225. DOI10.3969/j.issn.1674-5817. 2016.03.013.

    GU Z X, ZHANG C C, CAI Z Z, et al. Development and application of animal experiment information management system[J]. Laboratory Animal and Comparative Medicine, 2016363):219-225. DOI10.3969/j.issn.1674-5817. 2016.03.013.

    2ZOU H LIU M LUAN Y et al. Pattern of novel object exploration in cynomolgus monkey Macaca fascicularis J. J Med Primatol 2017, 46(2): 19-24. DOI: 10.1111/jmp.12251.

    2)专著:

    3]邓小明, 姚尚龙, 于布为, 等. 现代麻醉学[M. 4. 北京: 人民卫生出版社, 2014476-483 503-509.

    DENG X M, YAO S L, YU B W, et al. Modern anesthesiology[M]. Edition 4. Beijing: People's Health Publishing House, 2014: 476-483, 503-509.

    4DICKEY R PBRINSDEN P R PYRZAK R. 宫腔内人工授精与促排卵[M. 全松, 陈雷宁, 译. 北京: 人民卫生出版社, 201119-30.

    DICKEY R P BRINSDEN P R PYRZAK R. Intrauterine insemination and ovulation induction[M]. translated by QUAN S, CHEN L N. Beijing: People's Health Publishing House, 2011:19-30.

    3)电子公告:

    5]国家食品药品监督管理总局药品审评中心. 药物安全药理学研究技术指导原则[EB/OL. 2014-05-13)[2020-05-01. http//www.cde.org.cn/zdyz.domethod=largePage&id=d281d6b63f249a51.

    State Administration for Food and Drug Regulation Drug Evaluation Center. The Technical guidelines for drug safety of pharmacology research [EB / OL]. 2014-05-13)[2020-05-01. http//www.cde. org. cn/zdyz. do method=largePage&id=d281d6b63f249a51.

    4)标准:

    6]中华人民共和国国家质量监督检验检疫总局, 中国国家标准化管理委员会. 实验动物福利伦理审查指南: GB/T 35892—2018S. 北京: 中国标准出版社, 2018.

    General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine, China National Standardization Commission. Guidelines for ethical review of laboratory animal welfare: GB / T 358922018 [S]. Beijing: China Standards Press, 2018.

    5)学位论文:

    7]张观坡. 谷氨酸兴奋毒性在糖尿病大鼠选择性nNOS神经元减少及胃轻瘫中的作用[D. 上海: 第二军医大学, 2014.

    ZHANG G P. Glutamate excitotoxicity leads to selective loss of nNOS containing neurons and gastroparesis in diabetes ratsD. Shanghai: Naval Medical University, 2014.

    6)专利:

    8]邓欣, 白璐, 李森, 等. 一种小鼠卵巢分离及卵母细胞培养装置: CN201711455059.XP. 2017-12-28.

    DENG X, BAI L, LI S, et al A mouse ovary isolation and oocyte culture device: CN201711455059.XP. 2017-12-28.

    7)报纸:

    9]黄辛. 写在人类基因组南方中心成立10周年之际[N. 科学时报, 2008-11-19 A2. http//news.sciencenet.cn/htmlnews/2008/11/213385.html.

    HUANG X. On the 10th anniversary of the establishment of the Human Genome South Center [N]. Science Times, November 19, 2008 (A2). http//news. sciencenet. cn/htmlnews/2008/11/213385. html.

    8)会议论文集:

    10]曾桂英, 金成, 任东青, 等. 电磁脉冲辐照引起小鼠免疫功能和脾脏超微结构的变化[C. 宁波: 第七届全军防原医学专业委员会第五届中国毒理学会放射毒理专业委员会学术会议, 2004.

    ZENG G Y, JIN C, REN D Q, et al. Electromagnetic pulse irradiation induced changes in immune function and spleen ultrastructure in mice[C]. Ningbo: the 7th Military Professional Committee of Antigenic Medicine, the 5th Academic Conference of Radiation Toxicology Committee of Chinese Society of Toxicology, 2004.

    9)档案(包括条例、法规及公文):

    11]国家科学技术委员会. 实验动物管理条例(第3次修订)[A/OL. 2017-03-01) [2022-01-10]. http//www.gov.cn/gongbao/content/2017/content_5219148.htm.

    National Science and Technology Commission. Regulations on the administration of laboratory animals (Third Amendment) [A / OL]. 2017-03-01) [2022-01-10]. http//www.gov.cn/gongbao/content/2017/content_5219148.htm.

    三、相关费用

    本刊所有来稿免收审稿费,编辑部对决定刊用的稿件将收取一定的版面费(标准为200/千字,彩版1000元)

    论文刊出后,编辑部一次性支付稿酬(包含所有版权转让的报酬),并赠当期杂志2册。

    四、投稿方式

    请通过本刊官网(http//www.slarc.org.cn/dwyx)的在线投稿系统(官网首页左上角作者投稿)进行投稿,投稿前请仔细阅读官网首页的政策指南和“政策细则”中相关说明。投稿时,请按照系统要求步骤填写所有正确信息,并上传必要的补充材料,清单如下。

    1. 单位介绍信(盖章)

    2. 基金证明(如有)

    3. 实验动物有关材料(如涉及),包括:

      3.1 实验动物生产许可证

      3.2 实验动物质量合格证

      3.3 实验动物使用许可证

      3.4 动物福利伦理审查表

    4. 人体试验伦理证明文件(如涉及)

    5. 作者贡献声明表

    6. 利益冲突声明表

    7. 版权转让协议

    以上材料不需要邮寄,提供扫描或拍照后的电子文件即可。打包成一个压缩文件后,上传投审稿系统的版权协议处(这是专门放置您当篇投稿留档材料的入口)。

    投稿咨询QQ群号为750879769,欢迎随时咨询。并且稿件一经录用,编辑部(请务必认准编辑部信箱)会请第一作者和通讯作者进本刊专属优质作者微信群,提供更优质、及时的延伸服务。



  • 发布日期:2020-10-30 浏览: 5949