Copyright & Archive

  • Copyright and Archive

     

    1.     Open Access: Laboratory Animal and Comparative Medicine is an open access journal. Once published, all articles will be immediately and permanently available for readers to read and download free of charge. For details, please refer to “Open Access” page of this website.

     

    2.     Copyright Transfer: The journal is indexed by the Key Magazine of China Technology and many other databases in China and overseas. The authors are required to sign the Copyright Transfer Agreement and transfer the copyright of the article to the editorial office of the journal, which includes but is not limited to reproduction, issuing, translation, compilation, adaption, and online dissemination. The journal has right to license the rights above to a third party. If authors do not agree to database index, please make a statement when submitting your manuscript. Authors should download the Copyright Transfer Agreement at the "Template Download" and sign all their names by hand and submit the agreement before publishing. Please zip and return it to the editorial office together with the revised manuscript.

     

    3.     Archive: All articles have been digitally archived since the journal was founded in 1981. They can be searched and downloaded from the journal website. In order to ensure data security, all information has also been backed up in the editorial office. In addition, other relevant materials are also kept by the editorial office, such as supplementary information and forms provided by the authors. After publication, the full text of the article can be retrieved through databases as CNKI, Wanfang, Weipu, Chaoxing, China Laboratory Animal Information Network, etc.


    4.  Data Sharing: The authors are encouraged to publish or share their research data whenever appropriate. Data sharing is helpful for experiment repeating and data reuse. The data for sharing may include original data, observation records, experimental results, etc. The journal also encourages the sharing of software, code, models, algorithms, protocols, methods and other useful materials. The authors can upload the materials above to an accessible third-party repository and make a proper citation or add a link at the end of the article.

  • 2022-06-03 Visited: 2489

版权与存储

  • 版权与存储


    • 1.开放获取:本刊是开放获取期刊,所有文章一经发表立即并永久供读者免费阅读和下载。相关信息请参照本网站开放获取页面。
    • 2.版权归属:本刊为中国科技论文统计源期刊(即中国科技核心期刊),并入编国内外多个重要数据库。作者向本刊投稿,即视为愿意将著作财产权(包括但不限于复制权、发行权、翻译权、汇编权、改编权、信息网络传播权等)授予本刊,而且本刊有权将上述权利转授给第三方,若不同意入编或上网者请在投稿时声明。作者需在“附件模板下载”页面下载《版权转让协议》,所有作者均需亲笔签名,最晚在稿件正式录用时提交——请您连同修改后的清样一起打包回复编辑部信箱。
    • 3.存档方法本刊1981年创刊后所有期刊文章都进行了数字化存档,期刊网站上均可搜索下载。为了保证数据安全,所有信息也在编辑部进行了备份。其他所有相关材料,例如作者提交论文时提供的补充信息及表格,均在编辑部留有存档。本刊官网可实现网络首发及优先在线出版,作者如有需要可在投稿时说明。新刊出版后,作者可通过本刊官网、中国知网、万方、维普、超星、中国实验动物信息网等多家数字平台进行文献检索。
    • 4. 数据共享本刊鼓励作者在适当的情况下进行研究数据的发布和共享。数据共享有利于科学实验的重复验证和研究数据的再利用。可以共享的数据一般包括原始数据、观察记录、实验结果等。本期刊还鼓励作者共享研究相关的软件、代码、模型、算法、协议、方法和其他有用的资料。作者可以将上述材料上传至可获取的第三方存储平台并将链接以附件方式置于文末,也可以提交给期刊编辑部,材料将存储于相应文献显示页面的“附件资料”里,以便读者按需获取。



  • 发布日期:2022-06-03 浏览: 2306