Peer Review & Editing

  • Peer Review and Editing

     

    1.     Peer Review Policy: The journal implements three rounds of reviews and editing, and strictly complies with guidelines issued by COPE and ICMJE. After submission, the editorial office will conduct a preliminary review of the manuscript. The editorial office will reject the manuscripts which are insufficient in originality, having serious scientific or technical mistakes, lacking valuable information, or not in the scope of the journal. The manuscripts which have passed the preliminary review will be anonymously sent to two or more peer reviewers. The reviewer's comments and decision (accept/reject/revise) will be sent to the corresponding author. The authors must respond to the reviewers' every comment and submit the revised version in time. The editorial office shall regularly hold meetings for the final round of review.


    2.     Designated Reviewers: Authors can designate 2~3 peer reviewers in the field when submitting manuscript. The designated reviewers must be professors or associate professors. Their personal information such as institute, mobile phone number and E-mail address shall be provided. The manuscript may or may not be sent to these designated reviewers.

     

    3.     Editing Policy: All authors shall be responsible for their own writing. For the accepted manuscripts, the journal may make some technical or wording amendments. However, if the amendment involves a change of meaning, the editorial office will contact the authors for confirmation. The amendments will be regarded as agreed if authors do not put forward any dissent.

     

    4.     Timing: Authors can check the status online after submission and can contact the editorial office directly for any questions. The editorial office will notify authors of the review result within 1~3 months after submission. Some manuscripts may take longer to review. If authors do not receive any feedback for more than 3 months, they can re-submit the manuscript to another journal after confirming with the editorial office. Manuscript that needs revision and supplementary experiment shall be returned within 4 months. If there is any difficulty, it shall be explained to the editorial office in time. If it is not returned for half a year, it shall be treated as a withdrawal.

     

    5.     Submission by Editors: The editorial staff / editors / editorial board members should not be involved in publishing decisions on papers which they have written themselves or have been written by their family members or colleagues. Any such submission should be strictly subject to the journal’s usual editorial process. Peer review should be handled independently from the relevant author/editor and their research groups.

     

    6.     Peer Review and Editing Process: Please refer to the Chinese webpage of peer review and editing policies for the detailed flow chart.

  • 2020-10-30 Visited: 2968

编辑与评审


  • 1.     评审制度本刊施行三审三校制度,并严格遵守出版伦理相关标准,包括COPEICMJE等国际规范。作者投稿成功后,编辑部将首先对稿件进行初步审查。对于原创性不足、存在严重的科学或技术性缺陷、缺乏有价值信息、或不符合期刊内容范畴的稿件,编辑部将进行拒稿处理。本刊对通过初步审查的稿件进行同行评审。稿件将被发送给两名或更多的同行审稿人。审稿人的意见(接受/拒稿/修改)汇总后将转达给通讯作者。作者必须对审稿人的意见进行逐条回复,并提交稿件的修订版本。编辑部定期组织定稿会对稿件进行终审。

    2.     推荐审稿人: 作者投稿时填写2~3位本领域的推荐审稿专家,要求其职称副高以上,单位、手机号和E-mail信息须真实有效。编辑部可能选用,但不是必须选用作者推荐的专家来审稿。

    3.     编辑制度:作者文责自负。依照《著作权法》有关规定,本刊可对录用稿件做文字方面的编辑加工(修改或删节)。凡有涉及原意的修改,会请作者审核;送印前,还会请作者认真校对清样。逾期未回复者视为同意修改。

    4.     评审时间:本刊作者投稿后可在线查询审稿进度,若有疑问可直接联系编辑部。稿件审查结果一般在13月之内通知作者,有个别稿件可能送审时间较长,如果超过3个月后仍未接到审稿结果,作者可与编辑部取得联系后自投它处。 通过审查后需要修改和补充实验的稿件,最晚不超过4个月将修改稿返回编辑部,如有困难需及时向编辑部说明情况,半年不返回,按自动撤稿处理。 

    5.     编委和编辑投稿:编委、编辑投稿必须同样遵守期刊的所有评审和编辑程序。编委、编辑不得参与本人及其家属、同事撰写论文的评审工作、编辑工作及录用决定。同行评审必须独立于相关作者、编辑及其研究小组进行。

    6.     异议申诉与讨论:作者对编辑审稿意见持有异议的,可以进行申诉。作者需要撰写“申诉意见书”。 意见书须注明稿号,陈述详细的申诉理由,包含对为何不同意审稿意见之全面合理的解释,并由作者所在单位盖章后生效。编辑部将视具体情况决定是否接收申诉。文章刊出后,本刊欢迎作者和读者展开讨论。编辑部在收到后将尽快处理,并酌情反馈。本刊欢迎广大读者和作者相互监督,积极向本刊反馈相关信息,共同营造良好的学术氛围。异议申诉与刊出后的讨论可发送至本刊邮箱:bjb50793657@163.com。

    7.     审稿流程和编校流程:为保证期刊学术质量,本刊按照国家出版要求,对所有稿件均执行严格的三审制度,具体审稿流程如下:




        为保证期刊编校质量,本刊按照国家出版要求,对所有稿件均执行责任编辑制度和三校制度,具体编校流程如下:



  • 发布日期:2020-10-30 浏览: 3427