Ethics

  • Ethics

    1. General Requirement:Authors should guarantee the originality and integrity of the article, which does not involve plagiarism, confidentiality, multiple submission and authorship dispute. Experimental materials, methods and data should be authentic. Ghost writing, multiple submission and redundant publishing is prohibited, including publishing the same content in different languages. Once any academic misconduct is verified, the journal will immediately reject the manuscript and notify the authors’ institutes. Please refer to the Publishing Ethics Statement and Policcy for Academic Misconduct in “Ethic Guideline” of this website.
    2. Plagiarism Test: All manuscripts would be tested by plagiarism testing systems developed by CNKI, Wanfang and Chaoxing. Manuscripts with a repetition rate greater than 20% will be rejected. Before submission, authors can take a third-party pre-test through "Wanfang Data plagiarism detection system", which will be charged by the Wanfang company. Please refer to the Instruction of Plagiarism Pre-test in “Ethic Guideline” of this website.
    3. Authorship: The order of authors and institutes shall be collectively determined before submission and shall not be changed thereafter. Those who are named as authors should directly participate in the research and writing work or have an important guiding role (such as graduate tutor). Other contributors can be listed in “acknowledgement” while “gift author” is strictly prohibited. Authors should be responsible for the manuscript. Complete information of all authors should be provided in the submission system. The authors should specify their contribution at the end of the article and submit the Authors Contribution Form (template can be downloaded from “Template Download” of this website) along with the manuscript. Please refer to the Instruction for Authorship in “Ethic Guideline” of this website.
    4. Recommendation of Institutes: Submission of the article shall be reviewed and approved by the first author’s institute, and a recommendation letter shall be provided (template can be downloaded from “Template Download” of this website). The recommendation letter should be stamped (the title shall be identical to the first author’s institute). It must prove that the submitted manuscript does not involve multiple submission, authorship dispute, confidentiality, data fraud, etc.
    5. Human Trials: The ethical issue of the study must comply with common principles of medical ethics. When research participants are humans, the author should explain whether its procedure complied with the ethical standards formulated by relevant committee (institutional, regional or national) responsible for human trials. The approval document of the committee should be submitted (the approval number should be included in the article). Consent letter from research participants or their relatives must be obtained but not submitted to the editorial office. Clinical trials must include the Universal Trial Number (UTN) obtained from one of the Primary Registries in the WHO Registry Network. The UTN shall be included in the abstract or the main body of the full text.
    6. Animal Experiments: For research articles involving laboratory animals, it is necessary to provide the Production License, Use License and Quality Certificate and the certificate of approval by the ethic review committee of the institute (preferably the animal welfare ethic review table). The authors shall indicate in the article the serial number of the license/certificates/approval letter (the information on which shall be consistent with the producer, animal strain, user and research project) and indicate the variety, strain, sex, day or month age, weight, quantity, feeding conditions, feedstuff and source, modeling method and time, starting and ending point of the experiment, method of execution and other necessary information. The whole process should comply with relevant standards and norms of animal welfare ethics at home and abroad. Please refer to the Instruction of Laboratory Animal Welfare and Ethics in “Detailed Instruction” of this website.
    7. Conflicts of Interests: All authors must disclose all potential conflicts of interest, i.e., when the financing/ personal status/ affiliation of the authors (or the authors' organization/ employer) may affect the authors' decision, work or manuscript. When a product is involved, the author should also disclose whether there is a conflict of interest against competitive products. Authors are also required to disclose the information under a subheading of Competing Interest at the end of the article. The author should state “there is no conflict of interest” even if there isn’t any conflict except for government funding project that has been disclosed in the manuscript. If there is no other competing interest, it can be declared that "there is no conflict of interest". Authors should also submit the Statement of Competing Interests (template can be downloaded from “Template Download” of this website) along with the manuscript.

  • 2017-04-25 Visited: 5851

伦理道德

  • 伦理道德

    1.  总体要求:来稿须是作者独立取得的原创性成果,无抄袭、泄密、一稿多投和署名争议问题,且保证文稿涉及的所有实验材料、方法和结果数据均真实可信。本刊杜绝第三方代投、代写行为,严禁一稿两投、重复内容多次投稿(包括将以不同文种分别投稿)。一旦发现有上述情况,将撤稿处理,并通报作者单位。具体请参照本网站“伦理道德细则”中的《学术不端行为的处理办法》。
    2.  抄袭检测:根据国家对期刊质量管理的要求,为了加强学术不端风险防范,完善出版诚信体系建设,本刊针对所有作者来稿均会通过中国知网、万方医学网和超星等数据库开展文字查重检测工作。重复率大于20%的稿件一般不会通过初审。来稿作者在投稿前,可自愿付费使用广东万方数据信息科技有限公司开发的“万方数据相似性检测系统”进行预查重检测。具体情况请参照“伦理道德细则”中的《预查重说明》。
    3.  作者署名:作者署名及单位信息需在投稿时确认,后期不再接受调整与修改。稿件的作者必须是直接参与研究工作或对其有重要指导作用的成员(如研究生导师等),协助做实验的人员可放入致谢中。严禁与论文无关人员挂名。署名即是确认知情并能够对本文负责。在线投稿时请填写所有署名作者的完整信息,并在文稿末尾说明所有署名作者的具体贡献及有无利益冲突。具体请参照本网站“伦理道德细则”中的《作者署名要求》。投稿时还需提交《作者贡献声明表》。
    4.  单位证明:本文投稿需经第一作者单位审核同意,需开具单位介绍信(一般由各单位的科研管理部门自定制,若您单位没有,可以在本网站“附件模板下载”板块下载相应模板,并盖章(盖章名称需与第一作者单位一致)。介绍信须证明所投稿件无一稿多投、无署名争议、不涉及保密、数据真实原创等科研诚信。
    5.  人类试验:医学伦理问题及知情同意须遵循医学伦理基本原则。当论文的主体是以人为研究对象时,作者应说明其遵循的程序是否符合负责人类试验的委员会(单位性的、地区性的或国家性的)所制订的伦理学标准。需提供该委员会的批准文件,并确保受试对象或其家属已签署知情同意书,但无需提交给编辑部。所有临床试验需要从WHO认证的一级临床试验注册中心获得全球唯一的临床试验注册号。作者应在文章摘要或正文中提及注册情况和注册号。
    6.  动物实验:涉及实验动物的研究性文章,需提供实验动物生产单位的生产许可证和该批动物的质量合格证,动物实验实施单位的实验动物使用许可证,以及研究单位的科研伦理审查通过证明(最好是动物福利伦理审查表)。文章中需注明以上三证一表的编号(需要与生产单位、动物品系、使用单位、研究项目相吻合),并写明所用动物的品种、品系、性别、日龄或月龄、体质量、数量、饲养条件、饲料品种及来源、建模方法和时间、实验起点和终点、处死方法等必要信息——需符合国内外有关动物福利伦理的相关标准及规范。具体要求请参照《有关实验动物福利伦理内容的说明》
    7.  利益冲突披露:所有作者必须披露全部潜在的利益冲突。当作者(或作者的机构/雇主)的财务/个人/从属关系可能影响到作者的决策、工作或稿件时,便认为存在潜在的利益冲突。当稿件中提及某些产品时,作者还应披露是否与这些产品的竞争产品存在利益冲突。作者需要在篇末对利益冲突进行声明,确实没有利益冲突的也应声明不存在利益冲突。凡已在稿件首页披露过的政府基金项目无需再次披露,除政府基金外没有其他利益关系的,可以声明为“不存在利益冲突”。作者投稿时需提交《利益冲突声明表》,请按照表格说明填写。

  • 发布日期:2017-04-25 浏览: 5850