Correction & Retraction

  • Correction and Retraction

     

    1.     General Situation: Articles published online or in print are considered the final and complete version. In principle, the journal does not make corrections or retractions on published articles. However, in case of the situations described below, corrections or retractions may be carried out if truly necessary.

     

    2.     Correction: If there appears to be an unintended scientific mistake in the article which would not lead to significant impacts on the results and conclusion, the editorial office will publish corrections in the journal as soon as possible, detailing the changes made to the original article and indicating the source of the article. If necessary, the journal will release the corrected new version of the article, and specify the changes to the original article and the date of update. In addition, the superseded version will also be archived. Readers can obtain it directly, but only the latest version of the article should be used for citation.

     

    3.     Retraction: In the following cases, the editorial office would retract published articles and issue retraction statements:

    1) If an article is found to have severe scientific errors making the results and conclusion of the article unreliable;

    2) For article suspected of academic misconduct, such as plagiarism and data falsification, the editorial office will initiate an investigation and issue a statement to inform readers of the risks associated with the article. Once the investigation is completed, the result will be made public. If the academic misconduct is confirmed, the article will be immediately retracted and a retraction statement will be issued by the editorial office.

     

    Retraction process:
    1) After the investigation process is completed, the editorial department will inform the author of the results;
    2) The author submits a withdrawal application document (PDF) to the editorial department, stating the content of the withdrawal and the reasons for the withdrawal. All signed authors shall personally sign and the first author's unit shall stamp.
    3) The editorial department issued a withdrawal statement in the latest issue of the journal.
    4) The official website of the journal has revoked the digital version of the literature and requested that databases such as CNKI and DOAJ offline the digital version of the literature.
    5) Depending on the severity of the situation, relevant authors and units may be included in the gray list of this journal (new submissions will be subject to key review), or even blacklisted (notice of criticism+rejection).
    6) The generated layout fees will not be refunded.

  • 2020-10-30 Visited: 3459

更正与撤稿

  • 更正与撤稿

         1. 一般情况:在线发表或印刷发表的文章均被视为最终版本。本刊一般不对已发表的文章进行更正或撤稿。在确有必要的情况下(如下所述),也可以更改或撤稿。

         2. 更正:如果文章内存在无意的科学性错误,并且不会对文章的结果和结论造成重大影响,作者提交更正申请(写明更正篇目、错误原因及内容、更正后正确内容、所有作者签名)后,编辑部会尽快在期刊上发表更正启事,详细说明对原文所做的更改,并注明文章的出处。必要时本刊可能会发布更正后的新版本的论文,并在新版中详细说明对原文章的改动,注明更新日期。更改前的版本也会存档,读者可以直接获取,但引用时应取最新版本的文章。

         3. 撤稿:在以下情况下,编辑部会对文章进行撤稿处理并发表撤稿声明:

                1)当文章内有严重的科学性错误,以至于文章的结果和结论不可靠;

                2)对于涉嫌抄袭、数据造假等学术不端行为的文章,编辑部会协同相关单位的科研管理部门启动调查,并发表声明告知读者该文章存在风险;调查结束后的结果将被公开。如果确认该文章存在学术不端行为,编辑部会采取撤稿措施并发表撤稿声明。


    撤稿流程:

    1)调查流程完成后,将结果告知作者;

    2)作者向编辑部提交撤稿申请文件(PDF),说明撤稿篇目及撤稿原因,所有署名作者亲笔签名,第一作者单位盖章。

    3)编辑部在最新一期刊物上发布撤稿声明。

    4)期刊官网撤销该文献的数字版本,同时提请中国知网、DOAJ等数据库下线已有该文献的数字版。

    5)视情节严重程度,相关作者和单位会被列入本刊灰名单(新投稿将被重点审查),甚至黑名单(通告批评+拒稿)。

    6)已产生的版面费不予退还。



  • 发布日期:2020-10-30 浏览: 3086